Regimental Association of the Prince of Wales's Leinster Regiment (Royal Canadians)

HomeFeedbackContentsSearchConstitutionAbout UsLinksF A QsContacts

Leinster Regiment Cap Badge

Roll of Honour - The Leinster bombers who successfully attacked Guillemont on 3rd September 1916.

Lt. John V Holland V.C. 4962 Sgt. Michael Kelly, D.C.M. 8533 L/Cpl Arthur Lee, D.C.M. (wounded) 5331 Cpl Patrick Colgan, M.M.
10533 L/Cpl Edward Dowling, M.M. 4828 L/Cpl Daniel Synnott, M.M. (wounded) 3321 Pte Timothy Coughlan, M.M. 2129 Pte Michael Clarkin, M.M. (wounded)
3311 Pte Bernard Moore, M.M. (wounded) 3398 L/Cpl Germiah Gueran K.I.A 3490 Pte Michael Hogan K.I.A 3285 Pte Joseph Elliott K.I.A
2954 Pte William Morgan K.I.A 2178 Pte John McComisky K.I.A 2914 Pte Ernest McClelland (wounded) 2863 Pte Patrick Clarke (wounded)
5179 Pte Patrick Murphy (wounded) 5153 Pte Richard Holohan (wounded) 10483 Pte John O'Brien (wounded) 2894 Pte Joseph Armstrong (wounded)
4417 Pte John Dolan (wounded) 10334 Pte Michael McEvoy (wounded) 3505 Pte Henry McGuire (wounded) 5080 Pte Patrick Boylan (wounded)
3330 Pte Henry McCabe (wounded) 3234 Pte William Morton (wounded) 2854 Pte John Ford (recommended for commission)  
Note K.I.A killed in action      
Close Window

Send mail with questions or comments about this web site. to webadmin email address
Copyright 2006-8 Prince of Wales' Leinster Regiment Association
Last modified: 12-Apr-2008